Book: Instant Happiness and a Website’s Rebirth

Instant Happiness: Instant Hapiness book cover.
Book Cover: Instant Happiness. Finding happiness made easy. Now available. Click on the cover image to find out more (opens in a new tab).

Instant Happiness, a New Book is Born

Last July 23, 2016, my book, Instant Happiness, was released. You can get it at many of the big retail outlets (Apple iBooks, Barnes and Noble, Smashwords, Amazon and Kobo Books). But if you buy Instant Happiness from the publisher’s website, you get 25% discount.

After publishing the book, and as the release date approached, I realized that my personal website was all wrong. It was all about me and my interests. While that can be fascinating, at times, it doesn’t serve a very useful purpose. The theme of my new book, Instant Happiness, is all about helping others find the joy and happiness they deserve.

Rebirth of a Website Starting with Instant Happiness

If you’ve looked closely at my website, before, you should notice a big change in the structure. Most of the tabs have been changed. One tab—about the courses—has been removed and the page permanently redirected to the publishing website, Tharsis Highlands. Other pages from the old tabs have been linked from the “About” page.

The main menu tabs now relate to the desires that all of us have:

  • Joy and Instant Happiness
  • Wealth and Prosperity
  • Love and Romance
  • Health and Physical Well-being
  • Power of the Zone
  • Spiritual Bliss
  • Global Responsibility and Empowerment

The key idea with this change is the help you achieve your own happiness, health and empowerment. On some of these topics, I’ve had profound experiences, making me a world-class expert. On others, I’ve learned a lot, but I’m still learning. The goal, here, is to share all that I’ve learned to improve your own chances of success. The type of successes I’ve had in some areas can rub off on the others. How is that possible? By discovering and utilizing the underlying laws of all activities. There are some basics that are common to all endeavors and remain universally applicable.

Let me know if you have any questions or problems. I’m here to help. I want you to have your own instant happiness.

And, because I have an ego that’s not so easily bruised, let me know what you think of the book. Specific, constructive criticism can only help me improve. I look forward to hearing from you.

This article was originally published 2016:0721 on RodMartinJr.com.

Leave a Reply

